Follow

Auto Close Days

If you're looking for an even easier way to make sure all the appointments on your schedule are tracked, trying selecting to Auto Close your days in Volo. This function automatically occurs between 11:30pm-12:00am.

To set up auto-close

  • Click on the Setup tab

  • Select Settings

  • Select Club Settings

     

     

  • And select Auto close days

  • Click Save

     

     

    Volo will automatically close the day in your Volo system at midnight.

    * All members booked into appointments on the schedule when the day is closed will be marked as checked in. Be sure to cancel out any members who you do not want to have sessions sent to their account.

     

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk