Follow

Member Accounts - Remaining

Member Accounts Remaining

If your member has purchased services or packages that contain services, the Accounts Remaining area will show you how many were purchased and how many are remaining.  After a member has been checked in for an appointment, or if a member's appointment is marked as done when a day is completed, that session will automatically be deducted from the number of remaining sessions shown on their account.

  • Click Member
  • Click on Search, or select a Member by searching by First name, Last name
  • Click on Account
  • Click on Remaining 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk